me

Jamie Rumbelow

In the tradition of Patrick Collison, Aaron Swartz, John Collison, and others, here's a list of my books. In no particular order. Good books marked in bold. Great books in green.

A French gentleman who possessed a large personal library was asked a too-familiar question by a visitor to his home. A question so often posed to those who own a lot of books – “And have you read them all?” The wise collector faced his visitor with an astonished look and replied: “No, and I haven’t drunk all the wine in my cellar either.”

Last updated: 15/4/2021.